Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Augusta Foot & Ankle, PC

Podiatrists located in Augusta, GA

17 total reviews

Augusta Foot & Ankle, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Augusta Foot & Ankle, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy C.
Submitted 08/21/19
I had experienced a painful, stiff big toe for years. Opinions from various orthopedists and podiatrists in the Aiken/Augusta area were solicited but I never had a comfort level to allow any of them to correct the problem. This year, I decided to research physicians and found Dr. Payne. He took time to explain the pros/cons of my options. He displayed confidence and compassion. I finally felt comfortable allowing someone to operate on my foot. I went into the procedure totally prepared for success and I have been thrilled with the results. Dr. Payne is an asset to our medical community and I have found my podiatrist. He is the best!
Robin P.
Submitted 08/01/19
I am in the medical field. I appreciated the manner in which Dr. Payne communicated and explained the medical problem, the treatment and follow up plan.
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Trevor Payne has great a beside manner. He explained my surgical procedure in a way that was easy for me to understand. The nurses are very friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable with my first ever cast removal. I always feel good when I go to see them.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/23/19
My daughter had to have an ingrown toenail taken out. She has BAD anxiety and was very nervous. Dr. Anna and his nurse were so patient and explained everything to her. He made sure she was comfortable and she even laughed at some of his jokes! Would recommend Dr. Anna and his staff to anyone, especially if you have a child that has anxiety.
Dan D.
Submitted 07/23/19
So glad I got a second opinion, I like a doctor that cuts last after everything else has been tried. Great experience, was seen fast, not a long wait at all.
Steve B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Payne has helped me with issues over the years. New office is nice. To bad I had zero idea they moved. Auto appointment reminder should have been updated to include that mileage saving tip....
Ron W.
Submitted 06/27/19
New to Augusta, with two toes with ingrown toenails, I made an appointment anticipating a trimming. Instead, Dr. Anna recommended removing the two sides of my toenail...and he could do it on one toe right now. After relieving my fear by explaining the procedure, he performed the procedure. Now, 3-days later, I am extremely pleased with the work done with, for me, very little pain post-procedure! I am even looking forward to the same procedure on a toe on my other foot in two weeks! I strongly recommend Dr. Anna!
Steve S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Anna is a friendly, straight forward doc. Office visits are always prompt and course of treatment gave very prompt relief from my plantar fascitis. Just recommended him to a coworker suffering from the same.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendliest staff. Prompt, attentive care. Makes you feel at ease, coming in for even the tiniest issue. Explains everything so well. Great office staff & physician! Highly recommend.
Hilda R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Stapp is GREAT!!! He done surgery on both of my feet, 1yr. apart. One just recently. He is so sympathetic and understanding. I have recommended him to all my friends and family.
Jim Ball Lt Col USAF B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Mickey Stapp is the ultimate gentleman and physichan. He is not only professional but has responded well with all my needs. I highly recommend his service to you. You won't regret it.
Pat G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Stapp has operated on both of my feet, one surgery was yesterday. He is very professional and helpful and has even met me in his office on a Sunday. I have recommended him to many friends and family that feel the same way.
Teresa B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr Payne took care of an ingrown toenail for me, not just one but two for the price of one. Dr Payne and his nurse were very kind and made me feel comfortable with their humor. I’m glad I went too see him and didn’t put it off. I recommend Dr. Payne to anyone he was having any problems with their feet
David B.
Submitted 03/21/18
Wonderful professional office staff! Dr. Christopher Anna treated my ankle problem and offered preventive ideas for me to consider to reduce future problems. I had immediate relief of my ankle pain. So glad I was able to see Dr. Christopher Anna!
Ellen T.
Submitted 02/28/18
I am a patient of Dr. Bennett. He is very professional and compassionate. He takes his time to complete examination and treatment and answers any questions thoroughly. The staff are kind, courteous and professional. I would recommend and have recommended this practice to friends and co-workers.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/28/18
Everyone was super nice! Dr. Stapp is great and very professional.
Matthew H.
Submitted 02/28/18
Walked in, did paperwork, was in to see the Dr. with very little wait. Service and information for my case was outstanding. Pain management was the best I could ask for! Dr. Payne was not a pain in any sense of the word! Very glad I went!